Registered users

This is a special group, special groups are managed by the board administrators.

RankGroup members Posts Website, Location Joined
Site AdminICGSAdmin 20   Mon May 02, 2005 1:53 am
lobezno 139   Mon May 02, 2005 10:32 pm
Melinda 15   Thu May 26, 2005 2:25 pm
Thomas 4   Thu Jun 02, 2005 9:07 am
Barbara Febbo Wilson 3   Fri Jun 10, 2005 1:58 pm
ciottimark 24
Florida
Wed Jun 22, 2005 10:51 pm
TamaTrotti 3   Thu Jun 23, 2005 2:50 pm
Karena 133
California
Thu Jul 07, 2005 4:01 pm
marybary 16
Italy
Sat Jul 16, 2005 3:26 pm
djp1112 6   Fri Jul 22, 2005 2:50 pm
Jim 5   Tue Aug 23, 2005 2:45 pm
laura 7   Fri Sep 02, 2005 7:54 pm
Sam Daley 1   Tue Oct 04, 2005 2:42 am
teggiano77 33   Sat Dec 10, 2005 5:03 pm
jsanzo 5   Sat Jan 21, 2006 2:06 pm
cmattioli 17   Wed Jan 25, 2006 11:05 am
namante 43   Thu Jan 26, 2006 7:45 pm
A Roman In The Works 3   Mon Feb 06, 2006 6:32 pm
jeremyc 5   Mon Feb 20, 2006 7:33 am
adolfo2 14   Mon Mar 20, 2006 4:49 pm
GDT3 2
5230 Fifth Ave., Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Mar 21, 2006 10:34 am
lilpokey 38
Los Angeles area
Sun Mar 26, 2006 12:04 pm
jszmajda 5   Sun Mar 26, 2006 10:37 pm
Em 3028   Fri Mar 31, 2006 6:57 am
sebby 47   Sat Apr 01, 2006 8:24 am
ejd 143   Sun Apr 02, 2006 7:38 pm
giovanni 22   Tue Apr 04, 2006 11:12 am
PatriciaV2 68   Sun Apr 09, 2006 10:13 pm
Finding_Alessandro 15   Mon Apr 10, 2006 4:58 pm
siena_us 2   Fri Apr 14, 2006 5:30 am
CJR 19   Wed Apr 19, 2006 1:29 pm
Withoutashield 1   Sun Apr 23, 2006 9:49 am
Maria 11   Thu Apr 27, 2006 7:49 pm
Erik25 5   Fri Apr 28, 2006 10:18 am
Muddoni 34
Jersey City
Wed May 03, 2006 11:39 am
Gabrielle 5
Philadelphia
Thu May 04, 2006 8:56 am
stefanaccio 5
Bethesda, MD & Teramo Italy
Fri May 05, 2006 6:40 am
Pluto 4   Fri May 05, 2006 6:32 pm
deeny 15   Tue May 09, 2006 11:18 am
Giuseppe 72   Sun May 14, 2006 1:45 am
Robbie78999 4   Tue May 16, 2006 4:11 am
Sicula 4   Wed May 17, 2006 8:07 pm
agalasso2 2   Thu May 25, 2006 12:04 pm
Johnny24 4   Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:37 pm
lemurbaby 7   Fri Jun 09, 2006 6:02 pm
pyite14 11   Mon Jun 12, 2006 1:29 pm
purplea ngel 2
MO
Tue Jun 13, 2006 11:03 am
vlsb35 60   Tue Jun 13, 2006 5:49 pm
mfk 37   Wed Jun 14, 2006 8:05 am
nicedream 35   Wed Jun 14, 2006 1:04 pm