How old is everyone?

General.

Moderator: Daniel

How old is everyone?

Postby Monica » Wed Oct 07, 2009 7:19 pm

Yeah, just for fun how old is everyone applying?
I want to know just to see really out of curiousity.
I am 28
Monica
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 11:08 pm

Re: How old is everyone?

Postby Carl » Wed Oct 14, 2009 8:19 pm

58
Carl
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2007 9:26 am
Location: NY

Re: How old is everyone?

Postby Pagliari » Sun Oct 18, 2009 5:03 pm

36- but my case was already accepted.
Pagliari
 
Posts: 255
Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2007 1:47 pm

Re: How old is everyone?

Postby Katie R » Sun Oct 25, 2009 6:08 pm

I'm applying for my husband. (I'll apply as his wife once he's accepted.)
He's 57. I'm 48. We have minor children who will also benefit.
Katie R
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2009 7:08 pm

Re: How old is everyone?

Postby tonyric » Mon Oct 26, 2009 6:07 am

42 with a 17y/o son that will gain once I (and he) are registered. My wife will file immediately and she and her son (16) will also gain as we have been married for almost 10 years.
tonyric
 
Posts: 194
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2008 3:07 pm

Re: How old is everyone?

Postby cjcaminiti » Mon Oct 26, 2009 12:12 pm

We're both 64, have a home in the Highlands of Scotland, and can only stay here if we go the Italian route. "Retired Persons of Independent Means" has been eliminated from the repertoire of means of entry to the UK.
cjcaminiti
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 7:12 am

Re: How old is everyone?

Postby Jpeverini » Thu Oct 29, 2009 11:33 am

I am 23, going on 24. I have been working on obtaining citizenship since I was 19. 5 long years in the making!
Jpeverini
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2009 1:02 am

Re: How old is everyone?

Postby jeff1236 » Thu Oct 29, 2009 8:10 pm

31 1/2 here
jeff1236
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Mar 10, 2008 9:53 pm

Re: How old is everyone?

Postby vbiondino » Fri Oct 30, 2009 7:52 am

55
vbiondino
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2008 11:07 am
Location: Baldwin, MD

Re: How old is everyone?

Postby Carl » Fri Oct 30, 2009 9:09 pm

[quote="vbiondino"]55[/quote]


Why, you old bugger!

Hey! Wait!

Never mind.
Carl
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2007 9:26 am
Location: NY


Return to Miscellaneous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest